Howard Cooper

Managing Director

howard.cooper@dmcdist.co.uk

Ash Jackson

IT Manager - Customer Integration

ash.jackson@dmcdist.co.uk

If you would like to discuss your requirements in detail and would like to arrange a visit please e-mail Vaughan Bartlett directly.

Working with DMC means that you will have a dedicated team looking after your account. At the heart of our business is a work flow quality system with defined processes for all warehousing and order fulfilment requirements. We are always pleased to welcome clients to our fulfilment centre to see for themselves the DMC operation and meet the team.

MEET THE TEAM

Howard Cooper DMC
Ash Jackson

Sarah Taylor

Customer Services Manager

sarah.taylor@dmcdist.co.uk

Vaughan Bartlett

Business Development Manager

vaughan.bartlett@dmcdist.co.uk

Order Fulfilment – E-commerce - Warehouse - Pick & Pack - Despatch

Sarah Taylor DMC
Vaughan Bartlett
Cathy Wright

Cathy Wright

Accounts

c.wright@dmcdist.co.uk

Majid Tadjar

Majid Tajdar

Warehouse Manager

m.tajdar@dmcdist.co.uk

About DMC Distribution

Contact

The DMC Team

 

Customer portal login

DMC Distribution Ltd

Ensor House

Ensor Way

New Mills

SK22 4NQ, UK

T: +44 (0)1663 741879

© DMC Distribution - UK Fulfilment 2008-2017 | Registered in UK No. 6409908

DMC fulfillment Facebook DMC fulfilment Google+ DMC fulfillment LinkedIn DMC fulfilment Twitter DMC fulfillment YourTube DMC fulfilment blog